tracks/musicians related releases

Earth Charter: UNESCO For Young People: Special Edition

Various Artsist

Initial release : 2006

Earthly Music

This benefit release includes a live Grateful Dead version of Touch of Grey and a Mickey Hart track. Also includes a Country Joe McDonald track and a Rowan Brothers track with David Grisman.

Buy from

album cover

Tracks / Musicians

  • Touch of Grey - Grateful Dead
  • Small World - Huey Lewis & the News w/Tower of Power
  • Justicia, Tierra y Libertad - Mana with special guest Santana
  • Light Over Shadow - Mickey Hart
  • As The Wind Blows - Kitaro
  • Quando Canto - Ozomatli
  • More Than I Need - Shana Morrison
  • Peace on Earth - Country Joe McDonald
  • Anytime Now - Tommy Castro
  • You Gotta Believe Live - Dan Hicks
  • Never Swat a Fly - Maria Muldaur
  • People Gotta Love Again - Doobie Brotehrs
  • Circle of Friends - Rowan Brothers w/David Grisman
  • Unconditional Love - Luna Angel
  • The Rain Don't Fall on Me - Billy C. Farlow
Related releases

Source information for the tracks on this release will be added when known.