Essential Country Collection

Midday Sun

Initial release : 2012

This album includes a cover of the Grateful Dead song Franklin's Tower.


  • I Can't Sleep
  • You're Still the One
  • Don't Close Your Eyes
  • 500 Miles Away from Home
  • Franklin's Tower
  • That Rock Won't Roll
  • A Feelin' Like That
  • Country Livin'
  • If You Ask
  • Lay Down Beside Me
  • Mine All Mine
  • Our Song
  • Save a Horse, Ride a Cowboy
  • Ex-Old Man
  • Lovin' You Is Fun
  • If You Ever Went Away
Buy from

album cover