tracks related releases

The Fantastic Pickin' on Series Bluegrass Sampler

Various Artists

Initial release : 2002


This compilation includes a cover of the Garcia and Hunter song Casey Jones.

Tracks / musicians

  • Paint It Black
  • Paperback Writer
  • Wish You Were Here
  • Born to Run
  • D'Yer Mak'er
  • That Smell
  • Purple Haze
  • I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
  • Rift
  • Casey Jones
  • Tripping Billies
  • Hotel California
The musicians on Casey Jones are;
  • Bo Fox - Jack Daniels, cardboard box, tambourine, percussion
  • David West - guitar, banjo, bass, mandolin, dobro
Related releases

Casey Jones was originally released on;

Buy from

album cover