tracks musicians

February 8, 1970, Fillmore West

Grateful Dead

Music from the Grateful Dead show at the Fillmore West on February 8, 1970 made available to listen to as free streaming audio or to purchase as a digital download from Wolfgang's Vault.


  • Dark Star
  • St. Stephen
  • Not Fade Away
  • St. Stephen
  • Turn On Your Lovelight

  • Jerry Garcia - guitar, vocals
  • Mickey Hart - drums
  • Bill Kreutzmann - drums
  • Phil Lesh - bass, vocals
  • Ron McKernan - harmonica, percussion, vocals
  • Bob Weir - guitar, vocals
Listen to or buy from
Wolfgang's Vault