tracks musicians

Feb 11, 1969, Early Show, Fillmore East

Grateful Dead

Music from the Grateful Dead early show at the Fillmore East on February 11, 1969 made available to listen to as free streaming audio or to purchase as a download from Wolfgang's Vault.


  • Good Morning Little Schoolgirl
  • That's It For The Other One
  • Doin' That Rag
  • I'm A King Bee
  • Turn On Your Lovelight
  • Tuning
  • Hey Jude

  • Jerry Garcia - guitar, vocals
  • Bill Kreutzmann - drums
  • Phil Lesh - bass, vocals
  • Ron McKernan - organ, percussion, vocals
  • Bob Weir - guitar, vocals
Listen to or buy from
Wolfgang's Vault