tracks musicians

Feb 11, 1969, Late Show, Fillmore East

Grateful Dead

Music from the Grateful Dead late show at the Fillmore East on February 11, 1969 made available to listen to as free streaming audio or to purchase as a download from Wolfgang's Vault.


  • Introduction
  • Dupree's Diamond Blues
  • Mountains Of The Moon
  • Dark Star
  • St. Stephen
  • The Eleven
  • Drums
  • Caution (Do Not Step On Tracks)
  • Feedback
  • And We Bid You Goodnight

  • Jerry Garcia - guitar, vocals
  • Bill Kreutzmann - drums
  • Phil Lesh - bass, vocals
  • Ron McKernan - organ, percussion, vocals
  • Bob Weir - guitar, vocals
Listen to or buy from
Wolfgang's Vault