tracks musicians

June 6, 1969, Fillmore West

Grateful Dead

Music from the Grateful Dead show at the Fillmore West on June 6, 1969 made available to listen to as free streaming audio or to purchase as a download from Wolfgang's Vault. Note that the two sets are sold separately.


Set 1:

  • Smokestack Lightning
  • Green, Green Grass Of Home
  • Me and My Uncle
  • Checkin' Up On My Baby
  • Beat It On Down The Line
Set 2:
  • Turn On Your Lovelight

  • Tom Constanten - keyboards
  • Jerry Garcia - guitar, vocals
  • Mickey Hart - drums
  • Bill Kreutzmann - drums
  • Phil Lesh - bass, vocals
  • Ron McKernan - harmonica, percussion, vocals
  • Bob Weir - guitar, vocals
Listen to or buy from
Wolfgang's Vault