tracks musicians

October 28, 1990, Zenith, Paris

Grateful Dead

Music from the Grateful Dead show at the Zenith, Paris on October 28, 1990 made available to listen to as free streaming audio or to purchase as a digital download from Wolfgang's Vault.


  • Uncle John's Band
  • Drums

  • Jerry Garcia - lead guitar, vocals
  • Mickey Hart - drums
  • Bruce Hornsby - keyboards, vocals
  • Bill Kreutzmann - drums
  • Phil Lesh - bass, vocals
  • Bob Weir - rhythm guitar, vocals
  • Vince Welnick - keyboards, vocals
Listen to or buy from
Wolfgang's Vault