tracks musicians

November 16, 1970, Fillmore East

Grateful Dead

Music from the Grateful Dead show at the Fillmore East on November 16, 1970 made available to listen to as free streaming audio or to purchase as a download from Wolfgang's Vault.


  • Casey Jones
  • Me and My Uncle
  • Friend Of The Devil (Incomplete)
  • Cold Rain And Snow
  • I'm A King Bee
  • China Cat Sunflower
  • I Know You Rider (Incomplete)
  • Stage Banter
  • Hard To Handle
  • Big Railroad Blues (Incomplete)

  • Jerry Garcia - guitar, vocals
  • Mickey Hart - drums
  • Bill Kreutzmann - drums
  • Phil Lesh - bass, vocals
  • Ron McKernan - harmonica, percussion, vocals
  • Bob Weir - guitar, vocals
  • Steve Winwood
Listen to or buy from
Wolfgang's Vault