tracks musicians

Nov 19, 1966, Fillmore Auditorium

Grateful Dead

Music from the Grateful Dead show at the Fillmore Auditorium on November 19, 1966 made available to listen to as free streaming audio or to purchase as a download from Wolfgang's Vault.


  • Introduction
  • Cold Rain and Snow
  • High Heeled Sneakers
  • Beat It On Down The Line
  • Pain In My Heart
  • Cream Puff War
  • The Same Thing
  • He Was A Friend Of Mine
  • Dancing In The Streets
  • Smokestack Lightning
  • I'm A King Bee
  • In The Midnight Hour

  • Jerry Garcia - guitar, vocals
  • Bill Kreutzmann - drums
  • Phil Lesh - bass, vocals
  • Ron McKernan - organ, percussion, vocals
  • Bob Weir - guitar, vocals
Listen to or buy from
Wolfgang's Vault