tracks musicians

December 19, 1975, Winterland

Jerry Garcia Band

Music from the Jerry Garcia Band show at the Winterland on December 19, 1975 made available to listen to as free streaming audio or to purchase as a download from Wolfgang's Vault.


  • Sugaree
  • Catfish John
  • That's What Love Will Make You Do
  • Sitting In Limbo
  • Lady Sleeps
  • Mystery Train
  • I'll Take A Melody
  • Pig's Boogie
  • Mission In The Rain

  • Jerry Garcia - guitar, vocals
  • Nicky Hopkins - piano
  • John Kahn - bass
  • Ron Tutt - drums
Listen to or buy from
Wolfgang's Vault