tracks musicians

Single: The Harder They Come / Bertha

Grateful Shred

Initial release : 2020

A Liberty Hair Recording

A digital single recorded live at The Independent, San Francisco, CA in December 2019. Comprises a cover of the Grateful Dead song Bertha and a cover of a song from the Garcia repertoire.


  • The Harder They Come
  • Bertha

  • Austin McCutchen - guitar, vocals
  • Sam Blasucci - guitar, vocals
  • Clay Finch - guitar, vocals
  • Adam MacDougall - keyboards
  • Dan Horne - bass
  • Austin Beede - drums
album cover