tracks musicians credits related releases

Garcia Live 14 Bonus CD: January 28th, 1986

Jerry Garcia & John Kahn

Initial release : 2020

Round Records

A limited edition bonus CD distributed with early copies of Garcia Live 14. The CD comprises the Jerry Garcia / John Kahn show at The Ritz in New York on January 28, 1986.


  • It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry
  • Dire Wolf
  • I've Been All Around This World
  • Spike Driver Blues
  • Jack-A-Roe
  • Run For The Roses
  • Deep Elem Blues
  • Oh Babe, It Ain't No Lie
  • Little Sadie
  • Gomorrah
  • Bird Song
  • Ripple
  • Goodnight Irene

  • Jerry Garcia - guitar, vocals
  • John Kahn - bass

  • Producer (for release)- Marc Allan, Kevin Monty
  • Producer (original recording) - Jerry Garcia
  • Mastering - Fred Kevorkian
  • Design - Ryan Corey
  • Recorded live at The Ritz, New York City, NY on January 28, 1986
Related releases

This bonus CD was distributed with early copies of Garcia Live Volume 14:

album cover

album cover