tracks musicians

Garcia Live: Volume Four: March 22nd, 1978 Veteran's Hall

Jerry Garcia Band

Initial release : 2014

ATO Records

A 2 CD set of music from the JGB shows at the Veteran's Hall in Sebastopol, California on March 22nd 1978. This is the fourth release in a series of live Jerry Garcia releases.


CD 1:

  • How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
  • Catfish John
  • Simple Twist of Fate
  • I Second That Emotion
  • The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
CD 2:
  • The Harder They Come
  • Mission In The Rain
  • Cats Under The Stars
  • Gomorrah
  • Mystery Train
  • Love In The Afternoon
  • I'll Be With Thee
  • Midnight Moonlight

  • Jerry Garcia - guitar, vocals
  • Keith Godchaux - keyboards
  • John Kahn - bass
  • Buzz Buchanan - drums
  • Donna Jean Godchaux - vocals
  • Maria Muldaur - vocals
Buy from

album cover