tracks musicians

Gilad Hekselman / Zuperoctave

Gilad Hekselman / Zuperoctave

Initial release : 2019

Newvelle Records

This live, vinyl only release includes a cover of the Grateful Dead song Eyes Of The World. (Some sources list the album title as Eyes Of The World)


  • VBlues
  • Eyes of the World
  • Tokyo Cookie
  • Stumble
  • The Way There
  • Lullaby to Myself

  • Gilad Hekselman - guitar
  • Aaron Parks - piano and keyboards
  • Kendrick Scott - drums

  • Recorded at the Pflegidach monastery / festival hall in Muri, Switzerland
album cover