tracks musicians credits related releases

Seeking All That's Still Unsung

Holly Bowling

Initial release : 2020

A CD/digital/LP release of an album of piano versions of Grateful Dead songs.


  • St. Stephen
  • The Eleven
  • China Cat Sunflower
  • I Know You Rider
  • Sage and Spirit
  • Lost Sailor
  • Saint of Circumstance
  • Weather Report Suite: Prelude, Part I, Part II (Let It Grow)
  • Stella Blue

  • Holly Bowling - piano

  • Recording engineer - Gabriel Shepard
  • Mastering - John Schimpf
  • Artwork - Rostislaw Tsarenko
  • Layout, design - Meredith Desmond
  • Recorded, mixed, and mastered at 25th St. Recording in Oakland, CA
Related releases

St. Stephen was released a month before the album as a taster single:

Buy from

album cover