tracks musicians

The Wilderness Sessions Vol. 1: Lake Tahoe

Holly Bowling

Initial release : 2021

The first in a series of eleven digital albums that were released weekly between January and April 2021. Each album was recorded outdoors in a wilderness setting. This album includes covers of two Grateful Dead songs.


  • Lost Sailor
  • Piper
  • Lost Sailor
  • Saint of Circumstance
  • Squirming Coil

  • Holly Bowling
album cover