tracks musicians

The Wilderness Sessions Vol. 10: Hardscrabble Mountain

Holly Bowling

Initial release : 2021

The tenth in a series of eleven digital albums that were released weekly between January and April 2021. Each album was recorded outdoors in a wilderness setting. This album includes covers of four Grateful Dead songs.


  • The Inlaw Josie Wales
  • Weather Report Suite: Prelude, Part I
  • Let It Grow
  • Dirt
  • Fast Enough For You
  • Let It Grow
  • Brokedown Palace

  • Holly Bowling
album cover