tracks musicians

The Wilderness Sessions Vol. 2: Yosemite

Holly Bowling

Initial release : 2021

The second in a series of eleven digital albums that were released weekly between January and April 2021. Each album was recorded outdoors in a wilderness setting. This album includes a cover of a Grateful Dead song.


  • Cassidy
  • Billy Breathes
  • Scents and Subtle Sounds
  • Cassidy

  • Holly Bowling
album cover