tracks musicians

The Wilderness Sessions Vol. 3: Salt Flats

Holly Bowling

Initial release : 2021

The third in a series of eleven digital albums that were released weekly between January and April 2021. Each album was recorded outdoors in a wilderness setting. This album includes covers of two Grateful Dead songs. This album was subsequently re-released as a double LP.


  • Dark Star
  • Silent in the Morning
  • Cryptical Envelopment / The Other One
  • Dark Star
  • Mercury
  • The Other One / Cryptical Envelopment

  • Holly Bowling
album cover

album cover