tracks musicians

The Wilderness Sessions Vol. 4: Bruneau Canyon

Holly Bowling

Initial release : 2021

The fourth in a series of eleven digital albums that were released weekly between January and April 2021. Each album was recorded outdoors in a wilderness setting. This album includes covers of three Grateful Dead songs.


  • Pebbles and Marbles
  • Help On The Way > Slipknot!
  • Wingsuit
  • Slipknot!
  • Franklin's Tower

  • Holly Bowling
album cover