tracks musicians

The Wilderness Sessions Vol. 5: Beartooth Mountains

Holly Bowling

Initial release : 2021

The fifth in a series of eleven digital albums that were released weekly between January and April 2021. Each album was recorded outdoors in a wilderness setting. This album includes covers of two Grateful Dead songs.


  • The Wheel
  • Divided Sky
  • Bird Song
  • The Wheel
  • Steep
  • Mountains in the Mist

  • Holly Bowling
album cover