tracks related releases

Hoods From Outer Space


Initial release : 1999

Brilliant Records

A European release. Another European release with the title 5 Star Freak Show appears to have the same contents.


  • Hoods From Outer Space
  • I Know You Say What You Want
  • Around The World
  • Genius Of America
  • Who Names The Hurricanes
  • Itīs Too Late
  • How Can You Live With Yourself
  • I Never Saw It Cominī
  • Arms Of The Enemy
  • Fish House
  • Big Brotherīs Still Watching
  • Fastest Gun Alive
  • After All You Said
Buy from

album cover

album cover

Related releases

The majority of material on this release was probably first released on;

Some tracks may be previously unreleased.