tracks musicians

Howling Loochie Bros

Howling Loochie Bros

Initial release : 2001

Robin's Rockin' Records

This recording includes a live version of Shakedown Street.

Buy from

album cover


  • Mellow Down Howl
  • What We Got
  • Five Play
  • Musashi Maru Boogie (Let's Do It)
  • Mr. Lonely.Com
  • Shakedown Street
  • Little Billy
  • Spinning 'Round
  • Congo Square
  • The Queen
  • Attitude

Musicians include;

  • Robin Suchy
Further information will be added when available.