tracks musicians credits related releases

I Don't Care / Row Jimmy

Bowers & Winston

Initial release : 1993

Gekko Records

A 7 inch vinyl single that includes a cover of the Garcia / Hunter song Row Jimmy.

album cover

  • I Don't Care (Bowers / Winston)
  • Row Jimmy (Garcia / Hunter)

  • Bonnie Bowers - keyboards, vocals
  • Perry Winston - guitar, bass, keyboards, drum programming
  • Kevin B - toasting, rapping

  • Producer - Perry Winston
  • Engineer - Bonnie Bowers, Perry Winston, Dorian Mancusi, Kenny Dugan
Related releases

This single was released in conjunction with the album;