tracks musicians credits

In Concert

Robert Krestan & Druhá Tráva

Initial release : 2015

Indies Happy Trails

This Czech Republic CD / DVD release includes covers of the Peter Rowan songs Land Of The Navajo and Midnight Moonlight (with the title Moonlight Midnight).



  • Ossian (Holy Wells Of Ireland)
  • Ossian (Instrumental)
  • Letn1 Romance
  • Rada Snu (Series Of Dreams)
  • Marcipan Z Toleda
  • Kdyz Jsem Ji Zpíval
  • Az Nas Smrt Rozdeli
  • Senore (Senor Tales Of Yankee Power)
  • Divka Ze Severu (Girl Of The North Country)
  • Prostri Mi Platnem (Na Hu O Ho)
  • Sbohem, Angelino (Farewell Angelina)
  • May Morning Dew / The Snows They Melt The Soonest / Tribute To Peadar O'Donnell
  • Tumbleweed
  • Wings Of Horses
  • Land Of The Navajo
  • Moonlight Midnight
  • V Nevysokych Horach
  • Az Si Jednou Sundzm Boty
  • Kazde Zrnko Pisku (Every Grain Of Sand)
  • Jeste Neni Tma (Not Dark Yet)
  • Telegrafni Cesta (Telegraph Road)
  • Jeste Jedno Kafe (One More Cup Of Coffee)
  • Kdo To Obchazi Muj Dum (Who's That Knockin' At My Door)
  • Wayfaring Stranger
  • Na Spanelskych Schodech
  • Kazdé Zrnko Pisku
  • Letni Romance
  • Marcipan Z Toleda
  • Az Nas Smrt Rozdeli
  • Rada Snu
  • Az Si Jednou Sundam Boty
  • May Morning (The Snows They Melt The Soonest/Tribute)
  • Sbohem, Angelino
  • Divka Ze Severu
  • Wings Of Horses
  • Moonlight Midnight
  • Jeste Neni Tma
  • Jeste Jedno Kafe
  • Wayfaring Stranger
  • Na Spanelskych Schodech
album cover