tracks musicians credits

In Square Circle

Stevie Wonder

Initial release : 1985

Tamla 6134

Bob Bralove provided synthesizer programming for this release.

Buy from

album cover


  • Part-Time Lover (Wonder)
  • I Love You Too Much (Wonder)
  • Stranger on the Shore of Love (Wonder)
  • Whereabouts (Wonder)
  • Never in Your Sun (Wonder)
  • Spiritual Walkers (Wonder)
  • Land of la La (Wonder)
  • Go Home
  • Overjoyed (Wonder)
  • It's Wrong (Apartheid) (Wonder)


  • Stevie Wonder - synthesizer, accordion, drums, harpsichord, vocals
  • Philip Bailey, Deniece Williams, Luther Vandross, Howard Smith, Billy Durham, Renee Hardaway, Keith John, Melody McCully, Darryl Phinnessee, Syreeta Wright, Peter Byrne - backing vocals

  • Producer - Stevie Wonder
  • Engineer - Gary Olazabal
  • Programming - Bob Bralove, Brad Buxer, Gary Olazabal
  • Art Direction - Johnny Lee
  • Artwork, cover design - Renee Hardaway, Bobby Holland
  • Photography - Bobby Holland