Invisible Angel

Nikki Matheson

Initial release: 2011

This release includes a cover of the Grateful Dead song To Lay Me Down and a cover of a song co-written by Merl Saunders.


  • Patchwork (Demetrion / Matheson)
  • Invisible Angel (Matheson)
  • Just One In a Small Few (Matheson)
  • Quand Viendra-T-Elle? (Poittier)
  • Bells In the Air (Hinsey)
  • To Lay Me Down (Garcia / Hunter)
  • Whisper I Love You (MacDonald / Traditional)
  • Lover of Salt (Matheson)
  • Your Love For My Tears (Matheson)
  • Do I Care (Muldaur / Saunders)
  • It's Still Raining In Paris (Matheson)
  • Tout Leur Pensement (d'Orleans / Matheson)
  • High On a Mountain (Campbell / Reed
Buy from

album cover