tracks musicians

Judge A Book

Skott Freedman

Initial release : 2005

Violent Yodel Records

This release includes a cover of the Bruce Hornsby song Every Little Kiss.

Buy from

album cover


  • I'll Be Okay
  • The Freshmen
  • Every Little Kiss
  • Good Morning Baby (W/)
  • Sorry For Myself
  • Money Changes Everything
  • Soldiers Of Christ (W/)
  • Basket Case
  • Fallin'
  • Papa Was A Rodeo (W/)
  • Smile

Musicians include;

  • Skott Freedman - piano, vocals
  • Edie Carey
  • Jill Sobule
  • Mark Weigle