tracks musicians

Just A Mortal Man

Jerry Lawson

Initial release : 2015

Red Beet Records

This album includes a song, Woman In White, with lyrics by Robert Hunter.


  • Peace Like a River
  • Time and Water
  • I'm Just a Mortal Man
  • Wine
  • Never Been to Memphis
  • In the Dark
  • Down On My Knees
  • Members Only
  • I Hope That Love Always Knows Your Name
  • Woman in White
  • Once in a While
  • Loving Arms
  • I'll Come Running Back to You

Musicians include:

  • Jerry Lawson
  • Eric Brace
  • Joe Pisapia
  • Jen Gunerman
  • Duane Blevins
  • Jim Lauderdale
  • McCrary Sisters
Buy from

album cover