tracks credits

Spokane, WA 10/12/16

Kitchen Dweller

Initial release : 2017

This digital concert release from the band includes covers of the Grateful Dead songs Bertha and Cassidy plus other songs from the Dead's repertoire.


  • Auggie
  • Bertha
  • I Know You Rider>Morning Dew>I Know You Rider
  • Cassidy
  • Cold Rain And Snow>Cassidy
  • Auggie

  • Recorded live at the Red Room in Spokane, WA on October 12, 2016
album cover