tracks musicians

Knot Live


Initial release : 1991

This cassette only release from the Boston based Dead cover band includes cover versions of two Grateful Dead songs.


  • Mr. Charlie
  • Imaginary Day
  • The Way It Seems To Me
  • Down By The Riverside
  • The Harder They Come
  • Cleaning Windows
  • Shakedown Street
  • Blue Sky
  • Season Of The Witch
  • In Memory Of Elizabeth Reed

The Musicians involved probably comprise;

  • Bruce Mandaro - guitar, guitar synth, mandolin, vocals
  • John Brigham - bass, vocals
  • Mark Munzer - piano, organ, synth, vocals
  • Greg DeGuglielmo - drums, percussion
  • Jeremy Esposito - drums, percussion