tracks musicians credits related releases

Live at Bonnaroo

Warren Haynes

Initial release : 2004

ATO 21521

A recording of Warren Haynes live set at the 2003 Bonnaroo Festival. Includes covers of Stella Blue and To Lay Me Down. Also includes a version of the song Patchwork Quilt which is a tribute to Jerry Garcia.

Buy from

album cover


  • Lucky (Greenwood / Greenwood / Selway / Yorke)
  • Patchwork Quilt (Haynes)
  • To Lay Me Down (Garcia / Hunter)
  • Glory Road (Sisk)
  • The Real Thing (Haynes)
  • One (Bono)
  • In My Life (Haynes)
  • I'll Be the One (Haynes)
  • Fallen Down (Haynes)
  • Forevermore (Haynes)
  • Beautifully Broken (Haynes / Louis)
  • I've Got Dreams to Remember (Redding / Redding / Rock)
  • Tastes Like Wine (Haynes)
  • Wasted Time (Frey / Henley)
  • Stella Blue (Garcia / Hunter)
  • Soulshine (Haynes)

  • Warren Haynes - guitar, vocals
  • Vusi Mahlasela - vocals (on Soulshine)

  • Mixing - John Alaga, Jon Altschiller
  • Mastering - Greg Calbi at Sterling Sound
  • Recording - Mark William
  • Live sound - Sandy Morgan
  • Guitar tech - Brian Farmer
  • Management - Stefani Scamardo, Hard Head Management
  • Booking - Kevin Daly, Monterey Peninsula Artists
  • Legal - Tim Mandelbaum & Whitnet Broussard
  • Publicity - Jim Walsh, Coppertop
  • Art direction, design - Christer Manning for
  • Photography - Danny Clinch, Taylor Crothers, Michael Weintrob/
  • Liner notes - Warren Haynes
  • Thanks to Bonnaroo for the opportunity to perform at such a wonderful festival, and to Sanctuary Records for the right to share the whole set with the rest of the world
  • Also thanks to Jason Bau, Ashley Capps, Dave Dannheisser, Karen Golani, Tom Lipsky, Jonathan Mayers,, Murray Richman, Rachel Reiter, Jake Schneidermesser, Hernando Valdes, Chris Tetzeli, Coran Capshaw and everone at ATO Records
Related releases

The Real Thing was originally released on the compilation;

Beautifully Broken had earlier been released on a double DVD release of performances from the festival, which also included a version of Sugar Magnolia by The Dead;