Live at Maritime Hall: San Francisco

The Congos

Initial release : 2000

2B1 Records

This album includes a cover of the Garcia / Hunter / Kreutzmann song The Wheel.


  • Let God Be Praised, the Lion of Judah
  • Moses and Aaron
  • Open up the Gate
  • Children Crying
  • The Wheel
  • Judgement Day
  • YoYo
  • Thief in the Vineyard
  • Solid Foundation
  • At the Feast
  • Ark of the Covenant
  • Congoman
Buy from

album cover