Live at the San Gregorio General Store

Gary Gates Band

Initial release : 2008

This release includes a cover version of Friend Of The Devil.


  • Silver Dollar (Gates)
  • All Around This World (Traditional)
  • Smiles of My Friends (Gates)
  • No Woman No Cry (Marley)
  • Knockin on Your Door (Gates)
  • Guava Jelly (Marley)
  • Heart River (Gates)
  • Just Like a Fool (Gates)
  • Carmelita (Zevon)
  • Pescadero Daze (Gates)
  • Friend of the Devil (Garcia / Dawson / Hunter)
Buy from

album cover