tracks musicians

Live At Wolfendale's

The Vestich Brothers

Initial release : 1979


This album includes a cover of the Grateful Dead song Friend Of The Devil.


  • Have You Been Lonely
  • Friend Of The Devil
  • Rocky Top
  • Up Against The Wall Red Neck
  • Battle Of New Orleans
  • I Heard It Through The Grapevine
  • Born On The Bayou
  • Louisiana Man
  • Ghost Riders (Riders In The Sky)

  • Joe Vestich - guitar, vocals
  • Mark "Snipe" Vestich - guitar, vocals
  • John O'Connor - bass, vocals
  • George Harris - drums
album cover