tracks musicians notes

Live From Brixton Academy


Initial release : 2005

A live recording available only by digital download that includes a song that refers to the Grateful Dead.


  • ID
  • Cutt Off
  • Reason Is Treason
  • Running Battle
  • Processed Beats
  • 55
  • Test Transmission
  • Butcher Blues
  • Night Workers
  • Pan Am Slit Scan
  • L.S.F (Lost Souls Forever)
  • U Boat
  • Ovary Stripe
  • Club Foot

Musicians include;

  • Tom Meighan - vocals
  • Sergio Pizzorno - synthesizer, guitar, vocals
  • Christopher Karloff - synthesizer, bass, guitar, omnichord
  • Ian Matthews - drums

The song Processed Beats includes the verse;

I break bones stealing mobile phones
And I'm cuttin deals for these homeless meals
Making idle threats using chinese burns
As you load my head with the Grateful Dead singing

Buy from