tracks musicians

Live On Tour

Merl Saunders & Melvin Seals

Initial release : 2006

Blues Planet

This release includes covers of two Grateful Dead songs; Dark Star and Fire On The Mountain.


  • Strugglin' Man
  • It's in the Air
  • Dark Star
  • Whiter Shade of Pale
  • That's What Love Will Make You Do
  • Finders Keepers
  • Lay Back Baby
  • Sumer Jam
  • Built for Comfort
  • Fire on the Mountain
  • Travelin' Man
  • Merl's Tune

Musicians include;

  • Merl Saunders - synthesizer, piano, vocals
  • Melvin Seals - organ, vocals
  • Michael Warren - bass, guitar
Buy from

album cover