Live With Butch Trucks

Great Caesar's Ghost

Initial release : 2011

This double CD live recording includes covers of the Grateful Dead songs Scarlet Begonias and Bertha.


  • Hot Lanta
  • Done Somebody Wrong
  • Blue Sky
  • 32-20 Blues
  • Scarlet Begonias
  • In Memory of Elizabeth Reed
  • Bertha
  • You Don't Love Me
  • Back Where It All Begins
  • Wait Until Tomorrow
  • Whipping Post
Buy from

album cover