Lock, Stock & Soul

Alyssa Graham

Initial release : 2012

Sunnyside Records

Includes a cover version of the Grateful Dead song High Time.


  • Til My Heart Quakes
  • I Know
  • Exploded View
  • High Time
  • He's a Lover
  • Round & Round
  • Until The Last Leaf Falls
  • Ain't My Kind of Boy
  • I'll Stay with You
  • You're The One
  • Lock, Stock and Soul
  • Tidal Wave
Buy from

album cover