Lost & Profound

Otter Loonacy

Initial release : 2003

Otter Loonacy

This album includes versions of Crazy Fingers and Let It Grow.


  • Fenario
  • 6 Numbers Short of Heaven
  • Emotionally Yours
  • Way Down Here
  • If You See Him, Say Hello
  • Little Wheel, Spin and Spin
  • Not Last Night
  • Crazy Fingers
  • Money for the Monkey
  • It's Only Make Believe
  • Perfect Blues
  • Give Back a Little
  • God Bless the Cockroach
  • Weather Report Suite 2 (Let It Grow)
Buy from

album cover