tracks musicians credits related releases

Magic Two

Jorma Kaukonen

Initial release : 1995

Relix 2068

Remastered tracks from the original Magic album plus six extra tracks. Live material recorded in 1984.

Buy from

album cover


  • Walkin' Blues (Johnson)
  • Winin' Boy Blues (Morton)
  • I'll Be All Right Someday (Davis)
  • Embryonic Journey (Kaukonen)
  • Broken Highway
  • Candy Man (Davis)
  • Follow The Drinking Gourd
  • Rock Me Baby
  • Another Man Done Gone
  • Roads And Roads (Kaukonen)
  • Good Shepherd (Traditional)
  • Police Dog Blues
  • Come Back Baby
  • Mann's Fate (Kaukonen)

  • Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vocals

  • Producer - Les Kippel
  • Associate producer, remastering - Michael Falzarano
  • Photography - Ebet Roberts, Les Kippel
Related releases

Walkin' Blues, Winin' Boy Blues, I'll Be All Right Someday, Embryonic Journey, Candy Man, Roads And Roads, Good Shepherd and Mann's Fate were originally released as;

  • Magic, Jorma Kaukonen, 1985, Relix 2007