MerleFest April 27, 2006

Jim Lauderdale & His Bluegrass Band

Initial release : 2006


This live set includes two songs, Joy Joy Joy and Sandy Ford (Barbara Lee), that were co-written by Jim Lauderdale and Robert Hunter.


  • I Feel Like Singing Today
  • The Apples Are Just Turning Ripe
  • Zacchaeus
  • I Shouldn't Want You So Bad
  • Joy, Joy, Joy
  • Lost In the Lonesome Pines
  • Shenendoah Valley
  • Sandy Ford (Barbara Lee)
  • Red Bird
  • King of Broken Hearts
  • It's a Trap
  • Mighty Lonesome
Buy from

album cover