Midnight Tea

Andy Hill, Renee Safier & Brian Michael Tracy

Initial release : 2007

Midnight Tea Publishing

This album includes a cover of the Garcia/Hunter song Ripple.


  • Jerome (Tracy)
  • Ripple (Garcia / Hunter)
  • Downstream (Tracy)
  • Down to the River (Traditional)
  • Because We Are Water (Tracy)
  • The Water Is Wide (Traditional)
  • Physics (Tracy)
  • Two Trains (Hill)
  • The Worship of Fire (Tracy)
  • The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down (Robertson)
  • The Letters I Still Keep (Tracy)
  • Another Man's War (Hill)
  • A Poem About Death (Tracy)
  • When You Remember Me (Safier)
  • Seven Sacred Strokes (Tracy)
  • Forever Young (Dylan)
  • Midnight Tea (Tracy
Buy from

album cover