Mix Tape IV

Bonnie "Prince" Billy

Initial release : 2019

A limited edition cassette only release of tracks from Bonnie "Prince" Billy's archive. Includes a cover of the Grateful Dead song Brokedown Palace.


  • Easy Does It
  • We All Us Three Will Ride
  • Costa Rica
  • Troublesome Houses
  • John The Baptist
  • World's Greatest
  • Rich Wife Full Of Happiness
  • Work Hard/Play Hard
  • Where Is The Puzzle?
  • Black Ice Cream
  • Brokedown Palace
  • Signifying Wolf
  • My Only Friend
  • Sailor's Grave - A Sea Of Sheep
  • I See A Darkness
  • Madeline Mary
  • Death To Everyone
  • Stable Will
  • Antagonism
  • Soul Rebel
  • The Way I Am
album cover