tracks related releases

New Country: December 1994

Various Artists

Initial release : 1994

New Country

This CD, which was distributed with the December 1994 issue of New Country magazine, includes a track by Jerry Garcia and David Grisman.


  • I See It Now - Tracy Lawrence
  • Hello Cruel World - George Ducas
  • The Running Kind - Radney Foster
  • A Good Year For The Roses - Elvis Costello
  • When You Say Nothing At All - Alison Krauss
  • Birdland - Jerry Douglas
  • Love Is Always Seventeen - David Gates
  • Waiting For You - J.D. Crowe and the New South
  • What They're Talkin' About - Rhett Akins
  • We Got A Lot In Common - Archer/Park
  • Bad Timing - Blue Rodeo
  • Workin' Man Blues - Jed Zeppelin
  • Down The Road - Mac McAnally
  • Walk Over God's Heaven - Alison Krauss & the Cox Family
  • The Teddy Bear's Picnic - David Grisman/Jerry Garcia
  • The First Time Next Time - The Volebeats
Related releases

Teddy Bear's Picnic is taken from;

Buy from

album cover

album cover

album cover