North By Northeast

Three Quarter North

Initial release : 2009

This album includes a cover of the Grateful Dead song Brown Eyed Women.


  • Brown-Eyed Women
  • Laughing River
  • Blood Stains
  • Make My Cot Where the Cot-Cot-Cotton Grows
  • Something Someone Once Said
  • Old Cane Press
  • Stone Mountain Wobble
  • Leave the Porch Light On
  • Whiskey Before Breakfast
  • Wagon Wheel
Buy from

album cover