tracks musicians

Only A River

Bob Weir

Initial release : 2016

Legacy / Columbia

A streaming single orriginally released on NPR's All Things Considered. The song is taken from the Blue Mountain album.


  • Only a River

  • Bob Weir guitar, vocals
  • Aaron Dresser guitar
  • Rob Burger - keyboards, accordion
  • Scott Devendorf bass, vocals
  • Ray Rizzo drums, harmonium, harmonica, vocals
album cover