tracks musicians

Painted Lady

Knoxville Grass

Initial release : 1980

MN Records

This bluegrass release includes a version of Friend Of The Devil.


  • Painted Lady
  • Friend Of The Devil
  • Those Memories Of You
  • Wichita Jail
  • I'm Going To Glory
  • Up Around The Bend
  • Traveling Prayer
  • Ready For The Times
  • Piney Wood Hills
  • With Those Teardrops In My Eyes
  • Down In The Valley To Pray
  • Don't Say Goodbye

The musicians include;

  • Glenn Laney
  • Mark Newton
  • Gary Baker
  • Gary Ferguson
  • Doug Klein
Buy from

album cover