tracks musicians

Piano Impressions

Lore Constantine

Initial release : 2006

This solo piano release includes cover versions of the Mountains Of The Moon and Terrapin Station.


  • Takes My Breath Away (Hamill)
  • Willow Creek (McPartland / McGlohon)
  • Mountains of the Moon (Garcia / Hunter)
  • One Winter's Night (Meyer / O'Connor)
  • Yellow Moon (Neville / Neville)
  • Terrapin Station (Garcia / Hunter)
  • Love Gets in the Way (Kurtz)
  • Flute Blues (Or If Only I Was a Harmonica Player) (Constantine)
  • A Morricone Moment (Constantine)
  • Blue (Mitchell)
  • Stairway to Heaven (Page / Plant)

  • Lore Constantine - piano
Buy from

album cover